As a service to our customers, we have prepared a short list of valued business partners in both real estate and non-real estate related industries. We continue to work closely with each individual listed below. They are trusted advisors, and bring years of experience in their respective businesses. In a business where thousands of dollars are at stake, nothing can be left to chance. Whom we work with is very important, and I feel confident in referring you to any of our partners.


INDUSTRY PARTNERS: CONTACT INFORMATION:
Dee Reddy
PDX Urban
718 NE 12th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
Contact: 503-235-0444
Email: Dee@PDXurban.com
Web: pdxurban.com
Eric Hagstette
Inhabit Portland
3121 SE Division St.
Portland, OR 97202
Contact: 503-313-6476
Email: eric@inhabitportland.com

Kim Minasian

Urban Nest Realty
3041 N. Williams St.
Portland, OR 97227
Contact: 503-349-5457
Email: Kim@kimminasian.com
Web: www.urbannestpdx.com
Terry Reede
Reede Realty
13707 SE Fernridge Avenue
Portland, OR  97222
Contact: 503-659-4319
Email: Terry@Reede.com
Web: www.Reede.com
Rosemary Bernardi
Meadows Group Realty
12655 SW North Dakota Street
Tigard, OR 97224
Contact: 503-784-2836
Email: rosemarybernardi@gmail.com
Michelle Gila and Mark Wheeler
Roots Realty
4738 SE Belmont Street
Portland, OR 97215
Contact: 503-232-2475
Email: Michele@rootsrealty.com, mark@rootsrealty.com.
Web: www.rootsrealty.com

Christa Glasgow

Windermere Realty Group
Real Estate Broker
Contact: 503-708-0685
Email: christaglasgow@windermere.com
Web: www.christaglasgow.com
Sandra Pember
Prudential NW Properties
123 SE Hwy 224
Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact: 503-652-1235
Email: spember@pru-nw.com
Web: www.pemberteam.com

OTHER PARTNERS: CONTACT INFORMATION:
Eric Lindberg
Country Insurance
1500 NW Bethany Blvd - Suite 190
Beaverton, OR 97006
Contact: 503-203-1420
Don Zabudsky
Morgan Stanley
1001 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2200
Portland, OR 97204
Contact: 503-221-8708
Email: Donald.Zabudsky@mssb.com
Debbie Kitchin
Interworks LLC, General Contracting
PO Box 14764
Portland, OR 97239

Contact: 503-233-3500
Email: dkitchin@interworksllc.com
Web:
www.interworksllc.com

David J. Taylor
Certified Public Accountant
7417 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225
Contact: 503-297-6303
John Sievertsen
Cerftified Public Accountant
7417 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225
Contact: 503-297-8572

 

 

 

Call 503-252-2401 today to learn more about how Riverside Mortgage can help you!


Riverside Mortgage Group, LLC - NMLS 113779 | Loren Pember - NMLS 116693
Why Riverside? | Testimonials | Apply Online | Tools/Calculators | Partners | Contact Us | Home

Copyright © 2003 Riverside Mortgage Group. All Rights Reserved.